I am so good!

haha maybe not but for dinner I made the most delicious salamon pasta sauce.

Now I just stepped out the shower and I am waiting for my facialmask to be done in a few minutes, then Im I going to watch a movie. I skip Zumba today feel a bit ill with headache.

During the day I didn´t have to work so becasue the father of morris is at home. I went to the gym for cutting my contract since we are moving february.

I also applied for a prepatory course in Amsterdam for design next year incase i wont be accepted in any of the schools i wanna go 2.  Always good with a backup plan.

Did clean my room too haha always gets messy hell dono how i succed..

Tommorrow are we going to Rotterdam to look for a house..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0