Back to work after a great weekend!

friday I went to Bergen to celebrate new year, that was really fun and not at all like we do it in sweden or atleast not me since mom and dad mostly likes to escape new year and christmas to warmer places.

Erin picked me up at the station at 16 then he had to paint a wall at his moms place and then Dave came and we went to Erins dads place for dinner. I was gonna made lasange but the minced meat where finnished so Erin made pancakes was good.

we had no beer so we started with jaeger hahah  (me and Dave)

Then we went to Martijns place, where it was a big fire or we made it after we had fireworks. Stayed there late by the fire and talked






-------------------------------------New--Years--day--------------------------------------------------------------------------

The guys wanted to go for a dive in the sea haha so after a long sleep we went there I did not swim.
but they did and allot of other dutch people.






I thought it was to could for swiming and not fun to play with morris when being sick.

----------------------------------Sunday------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I went with Dave, Mathieu and Nina to Alkmaar city for looking around and some shopping.
Alkmaar is a really beauiful city with a funny guy that sang and looked crazy .








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0