up even earlier! :O

Morris woke up at 7.00 i think he knew i was up late the day before gaming and talking to Erin, Mathieu and Tom so he was waking up earlier to mess with me, but it went alright when i had my breakfast i got more alert and we did the morning routine.

oh and the dutch intro yesterday went great except for the rain and me not being used to bike in traffic. I went there got a paper talked to a guy and said goodbye. Going there thursday again for the real lesson!!!

Now i have just finnished vacumcleaning the house and its so big im exhusted XD I want to game but i have some things to do first, one of the things is to make a meny for the week which i dont mind since i like to cook.

Later i will go in to town a quickie to buy some stuff and go for a walk because the weather is awesome and i dont want to go to the gym today.

Morris thought he was really cool this morning with he´s cap so i took a picture of him to boost his ego

He is a really sweet boy and do all the things I manage to say in dutch!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0