One week

I have been in Arnhem for a week now and i really enjoy my stay here!

So far I have been seeing "living statues"




During my first work day everything went fine, the child I am looking after is called Morris and he really is adorable. Only problem is he speaks dutch and no english, sometimes it is a bit hard to understand. But i am learning and the 14th of september I will go to a dutch cours.









When I am free i go to the gym or work with my 3d program called Rhinoceros 4.0. the picture is my latest design.




Yesterday we went to the familys´s moms sister for BBQ and I also went quick to Utrecht, was a really cool city.

Utrecht



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0