Nespresso <3

Today i woke up like 100 times during the night becasue Morris where screaming and caughing. around 7.20 he went up and i thought he did it himself so i went after him but Marthel were home and sick. So I watched Madagascar 2 in dutch with him and Marthel went back to sleep.  Didnt mind watching Madagascar since it is a funny movie!

After the movie me and Morris did paperplanes and swedish loppa, my energy got lower so i made allot of planes and he throw them around. I sneaked away from him and made myself a huge cup of Nespresso coffie god it is delicious coffie all the time, compared to the filter coffie i make at home. The coffie is addictable so i am drinking it way to much.


I have no plans for the weekend at all quiet boring but what can i do ? I will be alone in the house saturday :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0