mijn boek is naar huis!!hahah it is wrong spelled i know :P

yey finally i got my book to the house! Unfortunatley it didnt arrive in the morning so i had no book in the class but it went alright I looked in the book Andrea had, so happy she is there also since the other people int the class is so quiet. The lesson went fast and suddenly 1.3 hour where over.

Me and Andrea took a coffie at The grand Café in Arnhem city. I think we sat ther for 2 hours or something just chatting it was fun and allot of other people where there to so it was a quiet popular place with cute server guys^^

When we were done we went to H&M and looked there and to foot locker further on the street. But i realized later that i had forgot my bike at H&M so we had to go back to get it XD I always forget it stupid bike!! We got hungry so we ate at a place that sells all kind of sandwiches and bread called Bart´s. tasted great!

After that she took the train home and i went to the gym.

Now im back from the gym and i just made dinner Chilli con carne A´la Johanna, so easy to heat it up when it is dinner time and i don´t have to freak out becasue Morris is asking me to play games with me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: blackjack

You book got legs?? :O

2010-09-24 @ 08:14:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0