I am so lucky sometimes!!

I went with morris first in the morning to kindergarden then i biked to my dutch class, it is fun to go to the class and meet people, Andrea was there of course and we took coffie after and went around in arnhem for fun and did some grocery shopping.

When i got back to the house i realized after searching like a maniac in my pockets after the keys that i forgot them in the storage lock where they keep the bike. So i paniced a bit and did allot of coursing for myself.. LUCKILY just after i texted Marthel that i cant get in the nighbour came never thought i could be so happy seeing a total stranger but damn she saved my day!!!

Now i just wait for the laundry to pop out from the laundry bag in the mashine and clean itself but i guess that wont happend so i have to do it myself soon blaaaaa hate making laundry......


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0