Tired little Morris

I made dinner ad i thought everything where so quiet so when dinner was ready i called for Morris but no answer, went to the livingroom and there he was sleeping on the couch. I was like noooo he will be grumpy when i wake him up. But i had to since he had to eat a bit. Unfortunatley his mom came late but it ended alright.

I talked to the mom in the family about my hurting nose area and she said i got some kind of infection so tommorrow i will buy some special nose spray becasue i can´t stand it anymore it brings me down allot.

My mom from sweden sended me right on time a package with Marabou "Choklad och mandel" chocolate and a magazine so i am really happy now! :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0