It is cold :/

When i went out through the door today I felt a real chilly breeze and thought nonononono it can´t be cold now I dont want that. But unfourtunatly it is.. After i left Morris on the kindergarden i went to the dutch class with a rinning nose and a tired body.

Oh haha morris where so cute this morning, i had a stamp markf from the club this weekend and then he went upstairs while i got dressed and when i got back and saw him he looked so proud and said in dutch "Ik heb ook en tekening op mijn hand" (my sweet dutch friends correct me if that was wrong) ^^ So cute.

The class went ok even though i couldn´t really focus.

Now i just talked to mom and everything was alright with her, I am getting a bit hungry  now so i will eat some. Then i have to clean my room cus it is a MESS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0