GOnna be

Better updating here but the last few days i havent been feeling for writing plus i have been usy watching over Morris all the time, but now after a horrible 7.5 h in a car from london yesterday i am finally home in arnhem!

London was great and hectic, to be honest london is not on my favourite list of citys beause i don´t like to shop when i have to fight with my elbows to look at stuff. But it is cool cus it is so much you can do and it is so big!

BUT i really hate the sub and the crowd there it is just too much for an archipelago raised girl like me that is used to few people^^

I also found out that the germany plans for christmas is screwed so i wont go there so we´ll see what i do.

I started to watch the serie Glee and i love it! SEE it! Ida think it fits me cus im also nerdy but its just fun XD

Mom sended my card a few days ago and now it arrived and i am so happy cus she also sended a new lovley wallet and a warm hat and my nailpolish so now i just made my nails!



now im talking to mom and i just had dinner. chili con carne

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0