shopping in an autumn Arnhem



I had nothing to do so i went in the centtrum for shopping, like i always do when i am bored! haha
But this time i had a little list of what i had to buy, i started with passing by the market to look around for fun since it is such a good spirit there with people that is shopping cheese, meat, fish for their weekend dinner.


Near the market is a store that is called Hes van zweeden so i had to go in there and chek what it was.
My grandpa would love that store and my father aswell becasue it was only weapons and knifes and things for hunting in there.

I went to buy some nuts and then i looked for a gift to morris since he is turning 4 soon. I found an awesome saving dinosaur for him!

I did also buy an recipe book for me because i am going to write up everything i make for dinner so i can make it again later.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0