He really is cute

I sometimes love my work, it is hard in the mornings cus im not really a morning person but when im awake after some coffie and in a good mood i really like my work becasue Morris is really cute and always litsen to me.

This morning we made Lego towers and i made a different kind of tower and he said dat is gek  (thats crazy)and i answer yeah ik ben een kunstenaar (im an artist), and then he said ik ben ook en kunstenaar (im also an artist) and he also did a gek tower.



he began slowly and that is my tower


more

almost done


DONE!

haha he got so sad when it got broken cus he was so proud he made it himself


Later today we went to the store and bought stuff for pepparkaksdegen!

On the picture he helps me with the dough for tommorrow.


i forgot to buy sugar and i didnt want to go all the way back to the store with him cus its far so with some creativity i solved the problem with a hammer and sugar blocks!
It worked!




Now he is alseep,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0