shopping London

I am in London now with Morris and his father, we arrived yesterday after as always horrible 7 h in a car. But it went alright i slept and watched friends and Magnus betnér on my Mp3.

This morning Morris woke meup 9 english time yey sleeping morning and said something about shopping i where like ???? then i heard his dad comming and said you can shop today if you want im like WEIIII, got dressed skipped make up and had a quick breakfast so i wouldnt waste any shopping time.

I found the hottest bra from calvin klien, a longsleeve from hilfigher Denim, mascara phenomen eyes givenchy and a christmas gift to Amanda and saga.

I also found a nice dress but i didnt buy it cus it was the first shop i went to would have killed the fun looking for a dress if i found it in a first store.

I looked for gift to my brother and my cousins but didnt find anything good.

So hope i get another day cus i still got 78 pounds to burn...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0