Necessary things

Today I´ve been doing things that had to be done, I wrapped up some christmas gifts and made them ready for tommorrow. I baked brownies with After eight on and I took my portfolio down from the attic that I am going to take with me to the netherlands again.

I did also play some Need for speed hot persuit on my brothers TV. Really cool game and I think I am going to get it to for my computer.

I got a comment from someone that complained about my english I agree I can put more effort in correcting  the grammar if I wanted to but Its not a school assignment I write for. I write for me and my friends and the reason why I write in english is because i got international friends aswell and I live abroad.

Enough of that tommorrow is it christmasday and I am looking forward to see my cousins!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0