last lesson

This day went really fast, during the day i plaed with morris and his new toys that he had got from sinter klaas and around 11 came Andrea and we had coffie for a long time so morris played for himself.

when she left we made a snow monster since the snow was to icey for making a beautiful one. Then he got tired so i put him to bed for some resting.

In the afternoon we played knights and thats is always fun haha i am always the bad one! So watch out for me when i got my sword moahahaha!

After dinner i read 2 books for him and then he went to bed.

I went to the last lesson and we didnt do much dutch we went to a café, i had tea cus me and some others didnt feel for drinking alcohol.

Now im tired and going to sleep becasue tommorrow Andrea is free and me morris and her are going to ice skate in the centrum :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0